Wir sind für Sie da...

Bernhard Heindl

Firmeninhaber, Maurermeister

Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 29 20
Email: info@heindl-kamin.de

Markus Wurzbacher

technische Beratung

Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 29 20
Email: wurzbacher@heindl-kamin.de

Thomas Friedl

technische Beratung

Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 29 20
Email: t-friedl@heindl-kamin.de

Martina Heindl

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 292 16
Email: martina-heindl@heindl-kamin.de

Elke Heindl

Bestellwesen

Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 292 12
Email: elke-heindl@heindl-kamin.de

Dominik Fröhler

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0 96 42/ 70 292 10
Email: dominik-froehler@heindl-kamin.de

Ulrike Raps

Ausschreibungsbearbeitung, Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 292 11
Email: ulrike-raps@heindl-kamin.de

Andrea Dötsch

Auftrags- und Ausschreibungsbearbeitung
 
Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 292 13
Email: andrea-doetsch@heindl-kamin.de 

Jutta Baumann

 

Tel. 0 96 42 / 70 29 20

Email: jutta-baumann@heindl-kamin.de